Deerwood Ranch

Weddings & Events


Step into your new life

with a magical day at Deerwood Ranch!


Start with the West, 

add a dash of country charm and Wyoming Wild Horses and you have a Wedding or Event Experience to remember for a lifetime!


Immerse yourself and your guests in the 4700 acres of Centennial Valley that is Deerwood Ranch.

Experience the wonder that we will plan and coordinate for you.

Relax and enjoy the day, YOUR day, in a setting unlike any other -

Deerwood Ranch!

 

This site and all of its contents copyright Deerwood Ranch Wild Horse Eco Sanctuary Inc. 

2013/2014/2015/2016/2017

Site design by Steve Watson  steve.watson@snet.net

All photos copyright Jana Wilson 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017

Follow us on FaceBookhttps://www.facebook.com/deerwoodranchweddings/

The location is the West of Wyoming nestled between the Snowy Mountains  and the Sheep Mountain Range, the atmosphere is warm and friendly and we can always guarantee a crowd!

We listen to what YOU want and then work with a variety of fine businesses to assure that your dreams become the reality of your day.

Weddings? Of course! But also consider us for other events such as:

  1. Conferences

  2. Seminars

  3. Awards Dinners

  4. Private Holiday Parties

  5. Fundraisers

  6. Banquets

  7. Retirement Parties

Some of the fine businesses with which we partner:

Mountain Valley Bridal https://mountainvalleybridal.com/ 

Ludwig Photography http://www.ludwigphoto.com/

Ardent Photography http://www.ardentphotographyinc.com/

Trabing Photography http://trabingphotography.vpweb.com/

Wyoming Tent and Event Supply http://www.wyomingtent.com/

A-One-Rental http://www.aonerent.net/

Sweets Cakes and Pastry http://www.sweetswyoming.com/

Fresh Flower Fantasy http://www.freshflowerfantasy.com/

Poppys https://poppyswithlove.com/

Killian Florist http://www.killianflorist.com/

The Moutain View Hotel and Cafe http://wwwthemountainviewhotel.com/

Caterings of Laramie http://www.mantacom/c/mmlkmsn/caterings-of-laramie

The Old Corral Hotel and Steakhouse http://www.oldcorral.com/

The Vee Bar Guest Ranch http://veebar.com/

American Soundwave http://www.americansoundwave.com/

The Curiosity Shoppe http://www.curiosityshoppewy.com/

Contact our Events Coordinator 

Mollee at 307-760-0645

or email Molleemike87@aol.com

to start planning

your special event TODAY!